The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sales Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Brisbane, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Glad you chose my profile and here's a quick introduction. Regarding myself. I was born and raised in Bahrain and moved to India for higher studies. I then pursued my Masters in Marketing in Australia and currently working as a senior sales professional at a private firm in Australia; Ive got a few investments as well. I am an Australian citizen as well.

Im also a music producer with strong interest in music and other creative stuff. I try not to limit myself with my job and career and try to do creative stuff on the side.

Im an easy going person looking for a like minded partner. Someone who believes in building a relationship with a strong foundation of respect, trust and friendship would be perfect for me. If you wish to take things forward, please feel free to get in touch.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Bahrain
Education & career
MBA - Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic... more
Country Living in Australia
Country Grew up in India, Bahrain, Fiji Islands, Oman, Qatar

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.