The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syro Malabar
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login aka Jerry Name Visible on Login, born and brought up in Bhopal (M.P), youngest of 3 brothers raised in a Roman Catholic / Syro-Malabar family. Dad and Mom both are retired. Dad was a social worker and mom worked in private sector. Both of my brothers are married , eldest of us is settled in saudi and the other one is serving Indian Army. Our family name is Kottoor, our ancestral house is in Ernakulam Arayankave, Keecherry church.

Let me give you a glance about my life:
I am a fun loving guy, love's to travel, explore new things, adventurous, ex-karate player, singing and dancing bhi kar leta hun (sounds foolish).

I am a SAP Consultant by profession,
However i have still not completed my post graduation will definitely do it in future. My certificates are doing work for me till now and hope it will cary on for now. I currently holds certificate such as Certifed SAP B1 consultant, Microsoft dynamic 365 and tally (IT domain),... more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Syro Malabar
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father and mother both have retired. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
Age 21 to 29
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.