The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Not Specified
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Basildon, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for visiting my profile. In terms of education, I have acquired my Masters in Medicine. I am backed with a strong academic background.
I thrive in a light-hearted atmosphere and believe in making every moment count. I am looking for a loving and caring partner who will walk hand-in-hand with me in every phase of life. If you think we can get along well feel free to express interest.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Basildon, Essex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Works with a Private Company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Marthoma, Christian:Catholic, Christian:Born Again... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in United Kingdom, India, USA, Canada, United Arab Emirates
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA, India, Canada, United Arab Emirates
Annual Income Upto INR 50 lakhs, Upto GBP 150,000, Upto AED 750,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.