The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54219225 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Master
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • English
  • Jacobite
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am looking for a suitable partner who is able to understand and derive pleasure from the smaller things in life. I was born and raised in the middle East. Hence, my values are equally traditional and liberal in different aspects.
I have completed my Masters in Hospital Administration from Manipal University after my MBBS. Currently working with a corporate hospital group in Bengaluru. I believe in having a blend of modern & traditional values and balancing professional & family life. I am looking for someone who is family-oriented and knows her responsibilities towards all aspects of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, English
Jacobite
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class family. His father and mother both have retired. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.