The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • BMM
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Christian
  • Punjabi
  • Pentecost
  • Auckland, New Zealand

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am looking for a suitable partner.i have completed BFA. I focuse on my career, but makes it a point to i give equal attention to family as well. I am ooking for a life partner who would be his friend and stand in every phase of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Punjabi
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
BMM - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Earns Above USD 500K annually
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Punjab
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Nurse

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.