The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Banking Professional
  • Christian
  • Bengali
  • Protestant
  • Asansol, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,I believe I can introduce myself as being a genuine person who does not try to complicate things. Honesty and integrity alongside simplicity are the virtue I hold onto strongly. I am looking for a partner who values life and family and has the desire and innate belief to try and build a 'future' that can become a beautiful 'present' for us as a couple. To conclude I would say 'All the best with your search'
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Bengali
Lives in Asansol, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India
State Living in Himachal Pradesh, Jharkhand, West Bengal
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.