The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55872630 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Banking Professional
  • Christian
  • English
  • Roman Catholic
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi and thanks for taking the time to read a bit about me.

I grew up here in the US specifically within the San Francisco Bay Area. Im a mix of both an Arab and Latino heritage. My circle of friends referred me to Shaadi so here I am giving it a try.

To me personal growth is huge. I am someone that continuously wants to learn and try new things. I want to see and experience all I can in this life and want to find someone that can relate to that. (Not a big astrology person but after reading I’m pretty much the epitome of a Sagittarius personality description).

Talk to me about your favorite music. 100% eclectic and will vibe to everything. I play piano and currently learning guitar as well. 

Also a big photography buff - specifically love landscapes. Since scenes constantly change and are different moment to moment  I find photos an amazing way to catch a snapshot in time. 

While I didn’t specifically major in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.