The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Christian
  • English
  • Catholic
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Looking for an open, like minded and a progressive individual. Someone with equivalent amount of values, ambition and career aspirations. Looking for a soulmate who is understanding, well settled and down to earth. Honesty, friendship and compassion with some humour would be a charm.

A little about us -

My daughter is a Post Graduate in Business management in Marketing from IBS Hyderabad. Did her B. Com Hons from Jesus & Mary College, Delhi and her Schooling from Ganga International School as a Boarder. Got placed in Reliance Gen Insurance Ltd and then shifted to Regalix, Hyderabad in Dec 2019 and working since then as a Sr. Accounts Strategist for Google Ads(Australia and New Zealand). Dad previously worked in corporate for 25 years. Currently working as an Advocate in Delhi. Mom is a government employee in A & U Tibbia College affiliated with Delhi University in Physiology. Brother is pursuing 5 yr LLB from Lloyd Law College. We are currently... more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, English
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Delhi, India. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicNew Age Music, Techno Music
  • SportsBadminton, Chess
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • New Age Music, Techno Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.