The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56966536 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hola!

My name is up there, and I am a Mechanical Engineer by both Education and Profession and presently working in the Healthcare Sector (HCL-GE Healthcare). Born in Kerala, brought up outside of Kerala, presently in Bangalore. I am easy going, fun loving, hardworking, enthisastic human and mentioning everything else in this column, I guess would not make a lot of Justice! Things I am amused with are Movies, Humor, Basketball and I write sometimes. (Not that photogenic, but would try and get some updated soon).

I have completed my Bachelor's and Planning on doing my Master's going ahead. I always strive to keep my Personal and Professional Sapce separate and expect my partner to have similar qualities.

Presently in the pursuit to migrate to Canada and be closer to my Family.

Dad, Mom and Sister, are settled in the US as permanent Resident and are all employed and residing in Philadelphia, PA.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in USA. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.