The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57135134 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter was born and brought up in Dubai and have done her master's in civil engineering from an UK based university (Heriot Watt University) in Dubai. She has done her bachelor's from Cochin University of Science and Technology. Currently working for a multinational construction company.

She loves to travel and try new things and make the most of life's offerings. She is an ardent follower of Christ and is looking for someone with who she can share the same faith and grow together.

She is a very cheerful person and is equally active in church youth ministry here in Dubai. Younger son is currently pursuing his master's in UK.

A pet lover and culinary is one of her passion. Swimming, music, movies and going for drives are some of her other interests. She also has a heart for social services and does volunteering.

We are open to proposals from all locations, but prefers someone who was brought up outside kerala. Faith is of utmost... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Civil Engineer in government/public sector
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Church of South India (CSI)... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.