The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57741046 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Not Specified
  • Christian
  • Other
  • Indian Orthodox
  • Kollam, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have completed pg in journalism, Looking for a person who is kind,caring,lovable,joy,easy going and who can stand with me strong on my ups and down in life.Its happy if having any Extracurricular activity. I would support more to achieve passion.
Although I have a progressive mindset, I. I am seeking a responsible companion, who values relationships and family life. Please feel free to reach out to me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian
Indian Orthodox
Lives in Kollam, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Works with a Private Company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Orthodox, Christian:Malankara... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, Switzerland, Singapore, Ireland, Germany, France, Bahrain... more
State Living in Kerala
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Science, Medical & Healthcare, Legal... more
Working As Biologist / Botanist, Science Professional (Others), Nurse... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.