The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Catholic
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Sima aunty was too busy for me so I'm finding my own match. Will accept a partner that meets 60-70% of my criteria ;)

Raised in Dubai, studied in Spain but Indian at heart, a chai a day keeps my worries away. My self-care routine includes indulging in Bollywood movies, music, a home cooked meal and reading.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Christian, Telugu
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
My family lives in Dubai - United Arab Emirates.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns AED 150K to 180K annually
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Annual Income Above GBP 30,000, Above AED 150,000, Above AUD 60,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.