The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Sales Professional
  • Christian
  • English
  • Roman Catholic
  • Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! I'm Name Visible on Login. I currently reside and work in the State of Kuwait. I consider myself an introvert and a realist. I think my friends would describe me as honest and calm. I enjoy reading and learning things based on different topics be it music, economics, comedy, history, religion or politics.

I like being up to date on important current events. When my time and mood permits I occasionally play the drums or the guitar.

I hope for a spouse who loves and lives the Catholic faith; someone who would be willing to raise a Christ-centered family.

Other things I find equally admirable in a woman is her openness to value time set apart for good fun, fostering of true friendship, and the importance of building each other up in both good/bad times.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Lives in Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait, Kuwait (Work Permit)
Grew up in Kuwait
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • CuisineKonkan, Lebanese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Western Classical Music, Indipop, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, History, Philosophy books, Short stories
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Konkan, Lebanese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Western Classical Music, Indipop, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, History, Philosophy books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 18 to 35
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed, Annulled
Religion / Community Christian:Syrian Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.