The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59178717 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSN / BScN
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • English
  • Pentecost
  • Chicago, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would like to say a few things about my daughter. She finished her Bachelors in Nursing,is also working and studying for her Nurse Practitioner .She loves the Lord . She loves to bake, travel and love dogs.She values honesty, integrity and simplicity a lot. Interested only who is born and raised in USA.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, English
Pentecost
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Medicine
Nurse with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Pentecost, Christian:Born Again, Christian:Bretheren
Country Living in USA
State Living in Maryland, Michigan, New York, Florida, Virginia, California... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.