The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59304351 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Urdu
  • Protestant
  • Karachi, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, my name is Name Visible on Login. I don't know what should I write about myself or how to introduce but all I have to say that I am enthusiastic and optimistic person. According to me, family always comes first and their love is more essential. In addition, I have obtained a Bachelors of Business Administration degree from Bahria University. I am currently working in a health care organisation.
Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Urdu
Protestant
Lives in Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors - Management
Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns PKR 3 Lakh to 5 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Protestant, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Pakistan
Annual Income Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000, Above AED 180,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.