The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59642771 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • English
  • Methodist
  • New Philadelphia, OH, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am delighted to share the details about my family and my son's profile We live in the USA. I work as a Professor in a prestigious State University and my wife works as a mental health counselor. Both my sons were born, brought up and educated and have completed their medical studies in the USA.We have nurtured in them the Christian values by leading a life which is pleasing to God.I am an active member of the local Methodist Church and serve as a Lay Servant and Lay Leader in the church. I value and embrace all denominations as long as they are the seekers and are consistent with the word of God.My son, Alvin,after having completed his MD degree, did his residency at Massachusettes General Hospital ( MGH) and now after completing his fellowship in Neurocritical care at MGH, he is now working as an Attending at MGH.We would prefer to have girls from Indian origin particularly those hailing from UP and have a permanent base in USA.But we will entertain girls from other states as... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, English
Methodist
Lives in New Philadelphia, OH, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Hiking, Indoor Sports, Religion, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicHouse Music
  • MoviesAction
  • SportsBasketball, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Indoor Sports, Religion, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • House Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Tamil, Telugu, Urdu... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.