The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59872991 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic
  • Ealing, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It feels good to introduce my brother. At present, he working in the Education sector.
He is strong-willed individual with a wholesome approach to life. He moved to United Kingdom in 2010 for professional growth. An ideal match for him would be someone with whom he can enjoy the journey of life and who can support him in all my endeavours.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Catholic
Lives in Ealing, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in Sri Lanka

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Both his father and mother have passed away. He has 4 brothers and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Diploma
Training Professional with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic... more
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Aberdeenshire, Angus, Antrim, Argyll and Bute, Armagh, Ayrshire... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.