The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60696225 
Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Designer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Odia
  • Born Again
  • Balangir, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my relative. She is currently living in Odisha, India. With hard work and determination in achieving her goals, she has built a successful career. She has her own online jewelry & textile business. She is the oldest child, has a younger brother who is an Engg., working in N.India. She has lost her father 11 yrs.ago, her mother is a government worker.

She is a real simple, sweet, loving, caring and a very down-to-earth person. A beautiful person inside out! But most importantly, she knows the lord, she is a God fearing person and her strong belief in Christ has made her the person she is today.

We are looking for a simple, sensible and a good Christian boy who will understand her, respect her, her work and support her efforts in future. He certainly should not take things for granted and specifically not her. He and his family must have the Christian ethics and values, should be a firm believer in Christ and HAS TO... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Odia
Born Again
Lives in Balangir, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Odia, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
She belong to a middle class, nuclear family. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Designer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Social Service, Handicraft, Singing
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Singing, Interior decoration, Collectibles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Learning new languages, Writing, Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Odia, Urdu, French
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Denmark, Italy... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.