The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Thiruvalla, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
thank you for stoping by my self Name Visible on Login k Name Visible on Login. i have a bachelor's degree also i am an iata certified aviation professional now employed in private sector as manager.

i am a person who wants to explore the world, i love cooking,
(Trying new dishes is my favorite part) travelling (especially in bike) and doing creative things. and also i involved in social works.
I am looking for a person who is self motivated,likes to travelling, doing crasy things and a good human being with a heart of caring the needy people

i belong to a middle class family with modern outlook my father is doing contract business mother is a home maker
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Thiruvalla, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Christian:Orthodox, Christian:Roman Catholic, Christian:Jacobite... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Kerala

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.