The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60835585 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Lecturer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Surat, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our family is God fearing, Christian Marthoma background and strongly believe in family values. We are settled in Surat. I am a retired govt. employee. My wife is a housewife. We have 3 children, elder daughter is married and settled at Raipur. The other 2 are twins. The proposal is for one of the twin who is a post graduate in Information Technology and has also qualified SET(State Eligibility Test). She is working as a Lecturer in Dept of MSc(IT), VNSGU university in Surat. She is very much involved in all church activities. She is a Sunday school teacher, active Choir member, and member of youth league. Our native place is Kottarakara,Kollam. We are looking for one who is well cultured and God fearing.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Surat, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Master
Lecturer in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of South India (CSI), Christian:Indian Orthodox... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.