The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61099538 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Engineering / Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

Born and brought up in UAE, she has completed her honours degree in Electrical Engineering from the American University in Dubai and is blessed with good analytical and logical skills. She is currently employed in our family business

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Kochi and settled in the United Arab Emirates. I am a Businessman and my wife is an excellent homemaker. My two younger daughters are pursuing their education.

We are seeking a family oriented, understanding, likeminded and a responsible gentleman with similar attributes who values relationships and family life. He should understand the essence of marriage and embrace its responsibilities. Someone who is willing to stand beside my daughter in all walks of life will be an ideal match. We would prefer prospects that are professionals in the field of Business, Accounting or Law or any other Post Graduate qualification and settled outside... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, French

View Family Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters.
Education & career
Honours degree - Engineering / Technology
Engineering
Non IT Engineer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicHip-Hop, Jazz, Pop Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Basketball, Chess, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Jazz, Pop Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Chess, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.