The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62103694 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Tampa, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This advertisement is only an initial stage of my initial attempt to explore some option for her choices when it comes to that point. we are 5 people in the family My mother 86 years old, we both parents. my wife Celine is Registered nurse, and I a Psychotherapist. Our son is a final year medical student as well. Interest parties please contact with profile.

This proposal is for my daughter she is born and grew up in New-York-Tampa. Finishing medical school to practice medicine. She is very humble, God fearing, very religious, very much family oriented, obedient and respectful. and athletic type.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Tampa, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, New York, Texas, New Jersey, Illinois, Florida... more
Country Grew up in Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more
Annual Income Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.