The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Banking Professional
  • Christian
  • Marathi
  • Roman Catholic,Roman Catholic only
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Note: I may not be a really good looking woman but I am a person who's really loving and caring. Who is ready to stand by you thru thick n thins.. (have come across alot of fake profiles n made a fool of my self not willing to do that anymore)

Looking for a suitable match to share a lifetime bond.. In a nutshell i am a very positive and practical happy go lucky person.. In my free time i love spending time by myself.. I love Dancing.. Cooking.. Reading.. M a person with mixed emotions as i believe u should connect with the person whom u shall be sharing ur lifetime bond with.. talking about my family it consists of me mom and my younger brother.. I have been working in UAE for the past 8yrs.. have struggled alot to get to what I've got too.. So only if u feel my profile suits u then can msg me.. (well if ur not serious enough then it's better to swipe left).. Looking for a person who is trust worthy, loving , caring, etc. Can share life time bond with the ups and downs of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Marathi
Roman Catholic, Roman Catholic only
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 35 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue Hindi, English, Konkani, Marathi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Italy, Germany, New Zealand, Canada, United Arab Emirates... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 60,000, Above USD 40,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.