The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62651520 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Diploma
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • English
  • Born Again
  • Capital, Bahrain


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a disciple of Jesus and a major nerd/geek in general. After high school I studied design and animation. Unfortunately I could not pursue a degree because of certain situations. Divorced (since October 2019) due to irreconcilable differences. I don't mind sharing if you need details.

I love all things related to the Bible, Star Wars, and the MCEU. I love reading, and researching. Sometimes I write, sketch and play guitar. I live with my parents, who I look after and support. We live in Bahrain, but will be moving back to Pune, India in the near future.

Looking for someone who is loyal and supportive as I am, who is as nerdy and geeky as I am, and who is willing to relocate to Pune, India. If you would like to connect and get to know me please don't hesitate to reach out.

All the best on your search and hope you find the person you're looking for.

This is the way.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, English
Born Again
Lives in Capital, Bahrain (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bahrain
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Diploma
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Chess, Martial Arts, Sailing
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Chess, Martial Arts, Sailing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in India, Bahrain, Israel, Nepal
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.