The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62857040 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Not Specified
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Grew up in India. I like hiking, walks and being outdoor. Have a creative brain and enjoys drawing, photography and crafts. Regarding my education, I have pursued my Masters in Environment Technology. As a family, we are closely connected and support each other. I moved to USA in 2017. I expect my life partner to hold similar values and would wish that the person stands by me through thick and thin. Feel free to reach out.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Works with a Private Company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Widowed, Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Latin Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.