The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63451987 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic
  • Brampton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have completed my Bachelors in Science in Nursing in Canada. I work as a Registered Nurse in Ontario. I have lived in Canada for the last 22 years. I grew up in Mumbai, India.
By nature, I am a caring, kind and loving person. I am looking for my better half with whom I can always be myself. I am settled in my career and life and I would like a partner who is also settled financially.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Christian, Tamil
Catholic
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Canada

View Family Details

her family
We are a reputed family from Brampton, ON, Canada.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Nurse in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic... more
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.