The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63513631 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSW
  • Therapist (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syro Malabar
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! My name is Name Visible on Login and I'm from New York. I was born in New York and lived here until age 7 until my family relocated to Kerala, India. After living in Kochi for 10 years, my family and I relocated to New York and are currently residing here. I'm a practicing Catholic and love learning about my Syro malabar faith, traditions. I really value my heritage and consider myself to be traditional. I visit my extended family in Kerala whenever possible and enjoy learning about my family history. In my spare time, you'll catch me reading, painting, taking long walks or watching old malayalam movies.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Syro Malabar
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Education & career
MSW - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Therapist in defense/civil services
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Malankara... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
State Living in Ontario, California, New York, Texas, New Jersey, Illinois... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.