The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Eng (Hons)
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Kamloops, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure introducing myself.
My fun-loving and jovial nature is adored by all. For better professional exposure, I moved to Canada in 2017. Someone who is understanding, calm, confident and supportive would be an ideal match. Please feel free to get in touch if you are interested.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Oman

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic, Christian:Marthoma... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in India, USA, Kuwait, Canada, United Arab Emirates
Country Grew up in Canada, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.