The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66513442 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Born Again,Bc
  • Clearwater, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi... This is Shiny. Describing myself completely in a few words might be hard, but I will try my best. I have a bachelors degree in mechanical engineering and I worked for Tech Mahindra as a Senior Design Engineer for six and half years.I came to the US to pursue an MBA from the University of Pittsburgh and graduated in April '17. I am currently working full time for a DME company in Clearwater(near Tampa), Florida. I have lived in Hyderabad for most of my life. Brought up in Christian Faith and Values. I am looking for a partner to build a family according to Gods plan and direction. I consider myself an ambivert and would love to travel the world some day - fingers crossed!

If you would like to know more about me, do drop me a message. Thank you for taking the time to go through my profile.

Have a wonderful day. God Bless!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Telugu
Born Again, Bc
Lives in Clearwater, FL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Japanese, South Indian
  • MusicGospel Music, Country Music, Indipop
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Japanese, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Country Music, Indipop
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.