The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Protestant
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I start and end my day with little prayer.
Exploring destinations, cultures, cuisines is somthing that I enjoy. I'm more of traditional family oriented guy with a god centeric morals and disciplined inside with a balanced modern outlook and progressive mindset. Also I give much importance to health and fitness and love to learn new things.

Currently I'm working in a reputed MNC as technical associate. Listening music, watching webseries, movies, shopping are things I do in my leisure times.

Occasionally I go to swim and I love pets.

Good luck for your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Kannada
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 28
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Other, Spiritual - not religious, No Religion, Jewish, Christian
Mother Tongue English, Telugu, Kannada
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Tamil Nadu, Kerala, Karnataka
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.