The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67182819 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Presbyterian
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, my name is Name Visible on Login. I like to keep myself busy with sports especially netball. I have been playing netball for over 10 years.I love adventure, sports and outdoor lifestyle. I am an animal lover and currently own a dog. I love spending time with family. I like to keep a positive outlook at life. I am a introvert- to people I don’t know personally and a chatter box once comfortable. Would prefer an educated person who loves to hold deep conversation and has a genuine personality. A Non smoker, pet friendly person who loves to go on adventure, loves sport and travel/nature.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Hindi
Presbyterian
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Fiji Islands
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in Australia
State Living in Victoria
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Fiji Islands
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.