The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67792137 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • English
  • Roman Catholic
  • Auckland, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thanks for visiting my daughter's profile.
She is very loving and family oriented. She is adventurous and is always looking for new thrills in life. From working as an Event Planner in Dubai to paddle boarding on the shores of NZ, she has quite an exciting life. She is looking for a partner who can make life even more interesting and exciting. But there's a catch - she sees herself married soon and wants to have children (at least 3)

If you are ready for this commitment, please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Lives in Auckland, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, New Zealand, United Arab Emirates, Oman
Education & career
Diploma
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue English, Konkani
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, New Zealand
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.