The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Latin Catholic
  • Toowoomba, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have made this profile on behalf of my brother. He is currently working as a network engineer in private sector, after having completed his master's degree. We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.

My brother's name is Name Visible on Login. He finished his B.Tech in Kerala and then came to Australia to do his M.Tech in Network Engineering from USQ, Toowoomba. He currently resides there and commutes to work on the IT/Networking division of a factory nearby.

Our family details are as follows:
Father: Ex-gulf, currently running a business from home.
Mother: Retired civilian from Indian Navy
Brother: Shift supervisor at Woolworths, Australia. Awaiting New Zealand Visa.
Sister in Law: Registered Nurse currently working in New Zealand.
Hometown: Cochin

We are looking for a god fearing Malayali Christian girl, who would be willing to relocate to Australia and be a great partner to my Brother.

Preferably... more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Latin Catholic
Lives in Toowoomba, Queensland, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother has retired. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Knanya... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
State Living in Kerala
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Pharmacist, Surgeon, Doctor, Nurse

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.