The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68487054 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Scheduled Tribe (ST),Munda
  • Visakhapatnam, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am a schedule tribe guy. done my schooling from st Joseph's High school Bhubaneswar and and civil engineering from nit rourkela. i am currently working with a central Govt organization called hpcl and it is a all india transferable job. I worked four years in Hyderabad and then three years in warangal. Now it's been two years that I have been working in visakhapatnam. I am looking for someone who is God fearing and lives by the word of God, who has a healthy blend of modern and Orthodox values,Who is liked by kids and also elders,who understands that marriage is not just between two people but between two families..
P.S. Not putting up a profile photo shows you are not serious about this..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Hindi
Scheduled Tribe (ST), Munda
Lives in Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Civil Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Church of North India (CNI)... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Odia
Country Living in India
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Delhi-NCR, Jharkhand, Orissa, West Bengal

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.