The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • English
  • Roman Catholic
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Although I have a progressive mindset, I have respect for all values and traditions. For better professional exposure, I moved to Australia in 2018. Respect, honesty and communication are important important to me.
I'm a very open minded, jovial person, looking for a partner who is committed to sharing and supporting each other's dreams
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Kuwait

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 32 to 37
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Children Ok, if not staying together
Country Living in Australia
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.