The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • English
  • Roman Catholic
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would define myself as ambitious, easygoing, funny, and modest. I recently relocated to Canada, and as an Indian, I value all cultures and customs. I'm looking forward to exploring more with someone my age. In my spare time, I enjoy clubbing, listening to music, pets, outdoor sports, and watching television, and I have always cherished and valued the company of my friends and parents. I hope you'd like to learn more about me, so please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Marathi, Tamil
Country Living in India, Canada
State Living in Maharashtra, Ontario
City Living in Pune, Mississauga, Brampton, Toronto, Kitchener

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.