The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68779965 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Student
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • City of Salford, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure to share a few things about myself. I am a fun-loving, positive person. I loved to travel around and explore new places and foods. Currently, recently I've completed my Master's from Manchester metropolitan University in UK. I'm looking for a soulmate, with whom I can share my thoughts and life. Please feel free to contact me if interested.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in City of Salford, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Payappar Pala. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Malankara Catholic, Christian:Latin Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in Canada, India, Ireland, United Kingdom
State Living in Kerala
Country Grew up in India
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.