The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68830494 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Christian
  • English
  • Indian Orthodox
  • Bloomfield, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! I was born and raised in the U.S. and currently live in NJ. I have completed all my schooling in NJ with my highest degree in Masters in Mechanical Engineering from New Jersey Institute of Technology. I currently work as a Federal Government employee as a Mechanical Engineer in NJ. I like to travel, be adventurous, and experience new things. Family and faith are important to me as I am family-oriented and religious. Looking for someone with similar interests.Only interested in U.S. Citizen or U.S. Permanent Resident (green card) women.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, English
Indian Orthodox
Lives in Bloomfield, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer in government/public sector
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Church of South India (CSI)... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above USD 40,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.