The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Other
  • Catholic
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was brought up in Kuwait and Mumbai. Currently working and living in Canada. I love watching movies, web series, hiking, exploring new places and cuisines. I am a high spirited girl and I'm looking for someone who is easy going, active, has a good sense of humor, have some common interests and can compliment my nature.
lifestyle & appearance
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Kuwait
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My family is settled in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Handicraft
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Blogging, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.