The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70173253 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Student
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic Malankara
  • Tameside, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Glad you'd like to know me better. In terms of education, I am working towards my MSc in Operations Management from University of Salford. I am an Engineer with BTech in Mechanical Engineering from CUSAT and 4 years of experience. Growing up, I was a disciplined and focused student with a good academic record.
Clarity, simplicity and effective communication are among the key qualities I believe in. For better education and professional exposure, I moved to UK in 2022. I am looking for an alliance from UK settled girls. Thanks for visiting and best wishes for your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic Malankara
Lives in Tameside, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, No Religion, Hindu, Christian
Mother Tongue French, Swedish, Spanish, Russian, Punjabi, Tamil, Hindi... more
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu... more
City Living in London
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto GBP 50,000, Upto AED 240,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.