The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Christian
  • English
  • Roman Catholic
  • Sydney, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I work as a Cyber security consultant for a global company in Sydney.

I have pursued my Bachelors in Engineering from Mumbai which is my hometown.

In my free time, I love watching movies, working out, playing chess, listening to music and podcasts.

Looking for someone who is open minded and kind. Someone who believes in open communication and is kind.

Please feel free to contact if you have any questions.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values.I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 150K to 200K annually
Age 25 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Christian
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.