The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70757217 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,A few words about my son: He is fair looking, loving, adventurous, ambitious, and career oriented. He has done Master's in Engineering (IT) from the US based University and currently works as a Product Manager in LA-California-USA in Esteemed MNC. Besides that, he loves playing football, travelling, hiking & listening to Music. He was born and bought up in Mumbai in an upper middle class family. I am his mom, and I have created this profile on his behalf. His father is Middle level Manager in PSU. We are looking for professionally qualified Goan girl working in USA who shares similar interests and would be a suitable partner for my son.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports, Travelling
  • SportsFootball
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Travelling
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Konkani
Country Living in USA
Education Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.