The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Banking Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Church of South India (CSI),Scheduled caste
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Looking for friendly partner who can be in every part of life. Our ancester's origin is Chitoor but settled and residing in kgf, have 1 elder sister(Doctor) and elder brother(works in Pvt firm), Father was an BGML employee. I previously worked in HCL and CAPGEMINI. Now presently working as ASSISTANT BANK MANAGER in Public sector Bank in Bangalore, Karnataka.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Church of South India (CSI), Scheduled caste
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Adi Dravida, Hindu:Adi Karnataka, Christian:Born Again... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chittoor, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Kolar, Chennai, Krishnagiri... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.