The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Research Assistant
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syro Malabar
  • Luton, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is god-fearing, family-oriented and respects religious values. She did her schooling in Bahrain, Qatar, UK, and Kerala. She went to the UK in 2020 for further studies after completing her B.Pharm from Kerala. Completed her M.S in Pharmaceutical Sciences from Greenwich University. At present, she is on a work permit and employed at Bristol Laboratories Luton, UK as a Formulation Scientist in R&D.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Syro Malabar
Lives in Luton, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Bahrain, Qatar

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Moonnumury Mattathur Thrissur. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Research Assistant with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Latin Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in Australia, Germany, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.