The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71348891 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Punjabi
  • Pentecost
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Melbourne based simple Indian girl. Currently studying Diploma in Early Childhood and Education. Looking for a simple Melbourne based boy, who is genuine, kind hearted and hard working. No alcohol or smoke. My hobbies are listening to music, doing household chores and am interested to be a housewife.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Punjabi
Pentecost
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand

View Family Details

her family
We are a reputed family from Melbourne VIC, Australia.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Diploma
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in Australia
State Living in Victoria
City Living in Geelong, Melbourne, Melton
Country Grew up in Australia, India, Kuwait, New Zealand, Saudi Arabia... more
Annual Income Upto AUD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.