The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71583448 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Church of South India (CSI),Born again,Protestant
  • Yorkton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello everyone, I have created a profile on behalf of my son.He has completed his B.E / B.Tech and for better exposure moved to Canada and currently living in Yorkton, Saskatchewan.He loves traveling and exploring new places.He is also very down to earth person in general.He has completed his masters course in logistics and project management field in Canada and currently working in value village as a Production Supervisor which is also helping in green card for his permanent residency.He is looking for a soul partner who is kind and humble with good values and ethics and especially god-fearing.Please contact me if you want to know more about myself.Thanks for visiting my profile.Have a good rest of the day ahead
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Church of South India (CSI), Born again,Protestant
Lives in Yorkton, Saskatchewan, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class family. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam, Punjabi, Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Karnataka, Delhi-NCR, Punjab, Maharashtra, Goa
Annual Income Above INR 2 lakhs, GBP less than 20,000 to greater than 300,000... more
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.