The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71617461 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Sales Professional
  • Christian
  • Spanish
  • Anglo Indian
  • Brent, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an artistic individual from an Indian Latin background, always keeping physically fit, incredibly creative, love pets and a fun outgoing person, loves to shop and travel to cultural places.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Spanish
Anglo Indian
Lives in Brent, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors - Arts
Arts / Design
Sales Professional - own business/self employed
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.