The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72011316 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc (Hons)
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic Malankara
  • Derby, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login was born in Muscat, Oman. She came in UK 2007. She did her GCSCE and A-LEVEL in UK. She studied her Nursing in one of the university in UK.Name Visible on Login got one Brother. He is an Engineer working in a private company in UK. He is unmarried.

We are looking for a kind and loving partner for our daughter. He should be loyal, trustworthy and respectful of others. He should allow her to continue her job after marriage. A stable job with decent behavior and good habits is necessary. He should be good looking and not too dark in color. He should love to travel and explore new places and have a good sense of humor.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic Malankara
Lives in Derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Education & career
BSc (Hons) - Science
Science
Nurse in government/public sector
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Knanya... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Annual Income Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 90,000, Above AUD 40,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.