The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72039432 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Lawyer
  • Christian
  • English
  • Evangelical,Born again
  • Baltimore, MD, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is in her final year of Law school from University of Maryland Baltimore. She is preparing for her bar exam in February 2023.She Is a very friendly, family oriented and loving person. She Is passionate about helping people. She loves music. Her faith and values are very important to her. Throughout her life she was very active in church teaching Sunday school and leading youth ministry. She was also very active in the church worship team singing and playing piano. What we look for in her partner is someone who shares her love for God and people.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, English
Evangelical, Born again
Lives in Baltimore, MD, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
We live in a family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Lawyer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.