The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72087121 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Born Again
  • Aachen, Germany


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Praise the Lord. I am Lima, 26, currently working in Germany. I came for my bachelor studies in 2015. By Gods grace i found i job after my studies, have been working for almost 2,5 yrs now.


I am basically from a roman catholic background, but i accepted Jesus as my God and my Savior. I am a new born and baptised in water. Eversince then i was attending services regularly in Maranatha evagelische Tamil Church, kln, Germany and now currently going to Gospelhaus International Church, Aachen, Germany. As a praise and worship, i am in the choir group. I love singing and also have interest in doing ministry.

Lord has been ever merciful onto my Family, after my fathers death. Mother is working as a central goverment employee in DRDO, Hyd, India. I have 2 sibilngs(1 sister and 1 brother) and i am the eldest. Both are studying in India and unmarried.

Actually i am the only person in my family who is saved, i believe my family will also receive... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Born Again
Lives in Aachen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Listening to music
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • MusicGospel Music
  • MoviesAction
  • BooksThriller books
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Denmark, France, Germany... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.